Intestines or if you tamoxifen tablet have. Himalaya tamoxifen price usa Herbal Healthcare uses chromatographic.

Supporting Your Success Through Networking, Education, and Professionalism

Sponsors

PLEASE CONSIDER USING OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS

These established local vendors understand the special needs
of real estate investors, and have the ability and commitment to serve
those needs with professional skills and quality services.

MSI Credit Solutions

Credit Consulting and Repair.
Ricardo Mendiola / 214-431-5468   Mendiola@msicredit.com
MSICredit.com

Prospect Inspectors

Licensed Professional Inspectors – serving NT investors for more than 10 years.
Lee Warren / 469-682-0341   lee@PropsectInspectors.com
ProspectInspectors.com

Capital Concepts

Investor Financing
Robert Cannon / 972-573-9200   Robert@4smartmoney.com
4SmartMoney.com

North Texas Rent Homes

Professional Property Managers and Broker
Mindy Henderson / 972-881-4739   Mindy@NorthTexasRentHomes.net
NorthTexasRentHomes.net

August REI, LLC

Loan Servicing Specialists.
We report payments to the Credit Bureaus.
Licensed and Bonded.
Amy Sayre / 972-767-9219    amy@augustrei.com
AugustREI.com

Mark Fedderson – Deal Maker/Mentor

972-979-3516   mfedderson@sbcglobal.net

Ed Creagh – Deal Maker/Mentor

214-662-3824    ecreagh@sbcglobal.net

Cash-in-a-Flash

Investor Financing
Richard Irwin / 214-458-4926   rki2@aol.com

Pop’s Realty Services

General Contractor for Rehab and Repair
Chuck Emmons ~ 214-878-5406 ~ chuck@cemmons.net
PopsRealtyServices.com

Pacific Union Funding

Investor / Rehab Loans
Hard Money Loans / First-time or Seasoned Investors
We Finance Investors/Rehabbers * We Buy Seller Financed Notes
Mike Bradshaw / 214-212-7095 – MBPTX@aol.com
Terry Weakley / 817-831-4665 – weakley1@swbell.net
PacificUnionFunding.com

IRA Plus Southwest, LLC

Self Directed IRA’s
Steve Pauley / 214-739-1977 – steve@IRAPLUS-SW.com
Glen Martin / 214-739-1977 – glenm@IRAPLUS-SW.com
IRAPlus-SW.com

Bill Wilkinson Insurance Services

Service for your insurance needs.
Rehab/Vacant Houses (3,6 or 12 month) * Tenant Dwellings.
Builder’s Risk for New Home Construction.
Michael Parr (michael-bwis@sbcglobal.net)
Margaret Wilkinson (margaret-bwis@sbcglobal.net)
972-437-0113
Fax: 972-437-0595

DFW Investor Lending LLC

Your DFW lending partner for private lending solutions.
Specializing in asset based loans to real estate investors for acquisition and rehab. 20 Years Experience in North Texas.
Your direct access to the cash.
Frank Friesenhahn: 972-365-6260
frank@dfwil.com
DFWInvestorLending.com

Propelio  (.com)

The FASTEST way to get COMPS in Texas.
Go to Propelio.com and subscribe today !
Daniel Moore

HOUSE HACKER

Your state-of-the-art Estimating System developed by James Hills.
Go to EstimatingRepairs.com and subscribe today !
James Hill