Supporting Your Success Through
  Networking
    Education
      Professionalism

Sponsors

PLEASE CONSIDER USING OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS

These established local vendors understand the special needs
of real estate investors, and have the ability and commitment to serve
those needs with professional skills and quality services.

NOBLE Mortgage and Investments

Lender – Investor Specialist.
Ryan Hobbs / 214-492-01008
https://www.noblemoney.com/

Horne and Associates

Real Estate Attorney – Investor Specialist.
Susan Tierney / 214-676-1085
HorneRealEstateLaw.com

TEXAS TITLE

Closing and Title – Investor Specialists – at Horne and Associates.
Susan Tierney / 214-676-1085

MSI Credit Solutions

Credit Repair and Consulting.
Ricardo Mendiola / 214-431-5468 rmendiola@msicredit.com
MSICredit.com

Prospect Inspectors

Licensed Professional Inspectors – serving NT investors for more than 10 years.
Lee Warren / 469-682-0341 lee@PropsectInspectors.com
ProspectInspectors.com

North Texas Rent Homes

Professional Rehabbing Contractors
Mindy Henderson / 972-881-4739 Mindy@NorthTexasRentHomes.net
NorthTexasRentHomes.net

August REI, LLC

Loan Servicing Specialists.
We report payments to the Credit Bureaus.
Licensed and Bonded.
Amy Sayre / 972-767-9219amy@augustrei.com
AugustREI.com

Mark Fedderson – Deal Maker/Mentor

972-979-3516  mfedderson@sbcglobal.net

IRA Plus Southwest, LLC

Self Directed IRAs
Steve Pauley / 214-739-1977 steve@IRAPLUS-SW.com
Glen Martin / 214-739-1977 glenm@IRAPLUS-SW.com
IRAPlus-SW.com

Bill Wilkinson Insurance Services

Service for your insurance needs.
Rehab/Vacant Houses (3,6 or 12 month) * Tenant Dwellings.
Builder’s Risk for New Home Construction.
Michael Parr (michael-bwis@sbcglobal.net)
Margaret Wilkinson (margaret-bwis@sbcglobal.net)
972-437-0113
Fax: 972-437-0595

DFW Investor Lending LLC

Your DFW lending partner for private lending solutions.
Specializing in asset based loans to real estate investors for acquisition and rehab. 20 Years Experience in North Texas.
Your direct access to the cash.
Frank Friesenhahn: 972-365-6260
frank@dfwil.com
DFWInvestorLending.com

Propelio(.com)

The FASTEST way to get COMPS in Texas.
Go to Propelio.com and subscribe today !
Daniel Moore

HOUSE HACKER

Your state-of-the-art Estimating System developed by James Hills.
Go to EstimatingRepairs.com and subscribe today !
James Hill